You’ll Be Seeing A Lot of Me!!

I am back again… this time for all of November!  I realize I have been slacking and since a few of my loyal readers are still hanging on I am here to give you the attention you deserve.  I’ve committed myself to a post every day in November.  Like always, these posts will be a hodge podge of my daily life.  Here are a few upcoming posts:

  • Tips on canning your apple pie filling
  • Homemade Christmas gift ideas
  • Where meat chickens fit in on our farm
  • Updates on our trip towards being debt free
  • A series on the laundry room makeover
  • The series on housekeeping trouble spots is falling in to place

And more!  I’m looking in to a couple giveaways but no promises yet.  Anyway, thanks for sticking with me through the busy season.  I have kept up to date in my reader and look forward to talking with you all again!

Is there anything in particular you want to hear about?

8 thoughts on “You’ll Be Seeing A Lot of Me!!

  1. Dea-chan

    Ooh, I want to hear how the laundry room/other make-over projects are coming along! Also, meat chickens sound interesting — there are so many pro-/anti-meat bird people out there, I’d love to hear your thoughts on it.

    Glad to see you’re back. 😛

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Married To The Farm

Leave a Reply

